The USC Andrew and Erna Viterbi School of Engineering USC Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering University of Southern California

ECE Office Hours

Fall 2022

The following is a list of office hours for faculty in the Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering.

FacultyEmailOfficeHours
Somil Bansalsomilban@usc.eduEEB 228MW 1-2pm
Mohammed Beshirbeshir@usc.eduEEB 202Wednesdays: 3:30-4:15 pm (Zoom: ID- 932 7552 0226), 4:15-5:00 pm (In person EEB 202); or by appointment
Todd Bruntbrun@usc.eduEEB 502Mon 12-2 and Thu 3-5, in person and on Zoom. Zoom Link
Brandon Franzkefranzke@usc.eduEEB 504BMo: 17:00 - 18:00, We: 12:00 - 14:00
Zoom
Justin Haldarjhaldar@usc.eduTuesdays and Wednesdays 2pm-3:30pm. For students in my class, access information is posted in DEN -- other students are also welcome and should email me for details.
Chia Wei (Wade) Hsucwhsu@usc.eduPHE 610Mon 11am - noon, or by appointment
Walters John Pauljwalters@isi.edu
Yasser Khanyasser.khan@usc.eduMCB 270DMW 2:00-3:00 PM
Eun Sok Kimeskim@usc.eduPHE 602Mon. and Fri. 3:00 - 3:50 pm
C.-C. Jay Kuocckuo@sipi.usc.eduEEB 404BOffice Hours: M/W: 10-11am in person or by appointment via zoom
Andreas Molischmolisch@usc.eduZoomby appointment only. Email molisch@usc.edu
Ashutosh Nayyarashutosn@usc.eduEEB 326Tuesdays 12:30pm-1:30pm in EEB 318 and Thursdays 4:00pm-6:00pm on Zoom: https://usc.zoom.us/my/anayyar
Shahin Nazarianshahin.nazarian@usc.eduEEB 340MW 2:30-3pm, 6-8pm T 6-7pm
Michael Neelymikejneely@gmail.comEEB 520Wed 11:30am-1:30pm
Pierluigi Nuzzonuzzo@usc.eduEEB 346Wednesday, 4-6pm or by appointment.
Antonio Ortegaaortega@usc.eduEEB 436MW 4-6pm
Michelle Povinellipovinell@usc.eduPHE 614Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:30pm in PHE 614 and/or feel free to stay after class on Thursdays, 10:50 - 11:30am
Viktor Prasannaprasanna@usc.eduEEB 200CTue 11-12, Thu 1-2 and by appointment prasanna@usc.edu
Feifei Qianfeifeiqi@usc.eduEEB 306Tuesday 4-5pm, or by appointment (send email to feifeiqi@usc.edu to schedule)
Cauligi Raghavendraraghu@usc.eduEEB 216By appointment 213-740-9133, raghu@usc.edu
Jason Sandersjmsander@usc.edu
Susan Schoberschober@usc.edu
Allan Weberweber@sipi.usc.eduEEB 410TTh: 12:30-1:30pm, W: 10-11am, or whenever you can find me and I'm free to talk.
Alan Willnerwillner@usc.eduEEB 538By appointment. Please contact willner@usc.edu.
Ali Zahidazahid@usc.eduPHE 414Tuesday/Thursday 10:00 ~ 1:00 PM