The USC Andrew and Erna Viterbi School of Engineering USC Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering University of Southern California

ECE Office Hours

Spring 2023

The following is a list of office hours for faculty in the Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering.

FacultyEmailOfficeHours
Paul Bogdanpbogdan@usc.eduEEB 304Monday 13:50-15:00 Wednesday 13:50-15:00 as well as throughout the week by email appointment.
Todd Bruntbrun@usc.eduEEB 502Mon 2:30-4 and Tue 1-3, in person and on Zoom. Zoom Link
Demetrios Christodoulidesdemetri.c@usc.eduOffice hours available upon request
Brandon Franzkefranzke@usc.eduEEB 504BWe: 14:00 - 15:30, in-person, remote
Th: 12:00 - 14:00, remote
Zoom
Sandeep Guptasandeep@usc.eduEEB 348Wednesdays 4:30-5:30pm. EEB 348 or https://usc.zoom.us/j/9658204076
Justin Haldarjhaldar@usc.eduTuesdays and Wednesdays 2pm-3:30pm. For students in my class, access information is posted on Blackboard -- other students are also welcome and should email me for details.
Petros Ioannouioannou@usc.eduEEB 200BTu/Th 12:30pm-1:30pm and by appointment
Akhilesh Jaiswalakhilesh@usc.eduISI EastTuesday, Thursday 3-4pm EEB342 or by appointment
B. Keith Jenkinsjenkins@sipi.usc.eduEEB 403 and zoomTues Thur 1:30-2:30 PM https://usc.zoom.us/j/93728489267?pwd=OElvemxmRVZlWVBHWFNBMDhGb1FqQT09
Anand Joshiajoshi@usc.eduEEB 426Friday 12-2pm In person + zoom link https://usc.zoom.us/j/96859191546?pwd=TC9XQmU4U0xQWXZHdWxLUkU0MERGQT09
Yasser Khanyasser.khan@usc.eduMCB 270DM 11:00-1:00 PM
Eun Sok Kimeskim@usc.eduPHE 602Mon. and Fri. 3:00 - 3:50 pm in PHE 602 or https://usc.zoom.us/j/93152790377
Bhaskar Krishnamacharibkrishna@usc.eduRTH 410For EE 597 students: M and W, 11.50am-12.20pm (meet after class); For EE 250 students: M and W, 5.50 to 6.20pm (meet after class). Other times by appointment (please email bkrishna@usc.edu)
C.-C. Jay Kuojckuo@usc.eduEEB 404BOffice Hours: M/W: 10-11am in person or by appointment via zoom
Daniel Lidarlidar@usc.eduSSC 609TTh right after class (5:50pm)
Krishna Nayakknayak@usc.eduEEB 400CWednesdays 11am-1pm (in person), or by appointment: knayak@usc.edu
Ashutosh Nayyarashutosn@usc.eduEEB 318Mondays 2:00pm- 3:00pm in EEB 318 and Wednesdays 4:00pm- 5:30pm on Zoom: https://usc.zoom.us/my/anayyar
Pierluigi Nuzzonuzzo@usc.eduEEB 346By email appointment.
Antonio Ortegaaortega@usc.eduEEB 436MW 10-11:30am
Massoud Pedrampedram@usc.eduEEB 300BM 12-1:30pm and by appointment
Aluizio Prataprata@usc.eduPHE 618Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:00 to 13:00 o'clock, and by appointment.
Gandhi Puvvadagandhi@usc.eduEEB2034:05-5:30 PM on Mondays & Wednesdays in EEB203 9:00-10:00 AM Tuesdays on Zoom 684 224 6098 Cell: (310) 733-8025
Cauligi Raghavendraraghu@usc.eduEEB 216TTh 4 PM to 5:30 PM and By appointment 213-740-9133, raghu@usc.edu
Ben Reichardtbreichar@usc.eduEEB 528Tuesday 1-2pm Wednesday 7-8pm (on Zoom, https://usc.zoom.us/j/5141709632 )
Susan Schoberschober@usc.eduPHE628Tuesday/Thursday 12-1pm (or longer if students need) in the OHE230 lab; also by appointment in PHE628 or via Zoom as needed
Ajitesh Srivastavaajiteshs@usc.eduEEB 226 or zoomBy appointment on Google Calendar: tinyurl.com/58hkuvtz Email to request additional slots on the calendar
Christopher Torngctorng@usc.eduEEB 204Tuesday 4:30pm-5:30pm (in-person) Wednesday 3-4pm (online on Zoom)
Allan Weberweber@usc.eduEEB 410M: 10-11:30pm, W: 11am-12pm, Th: 4-5pm, or whenever you can find me and I'm free to talk.
Alan Willnerwillner@usc.eduEEB 538Tuesdays 10:30 am - 12:30 pm. Or by appointment.
Wei Wuwu.w@usc.eduPHE 632 and online (link in DEN)Tuesday 4-5pm
J. Joshua Yangjjoshuay@usc.eduPHE 608Monday and Wednesday 2-4PM or by appointment
Ali Zahidazahid@usc.eduPHE 414Tuesday/Thursday 9:30 ~ 10:30 AM, 1:00 ~ 2:00 PM Hybrid Office Hours https://usc.zoom.us/j/99433873834?pwd=dzgxanVQQ0daYTk1dXhOekJZM0RqZz09 Meeting ID: 994 3387 3834 Passcode: zahid
Quntao Zhuangqzhuang@usc.eduPHE 620 (temporary office)Wednesdays 3-4 pm