The USC Andrew and Erna Viterbi School of Engineering USC Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering University of Southern California

ECE Office Hours

Fall 2020

The following is a list of office hours for faculty in the Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering.

FacultyEmailOfficeHours
Murali Annavaramannavara@usc.eduEEB 232M/W 12PM-1PM
Salman Avestimehravestime@usc.eduon zoom (link below)Tuesdays 12:30-2 p.m.
Peter Beerelpabeerel@usc.eduOnlineThursday 9am-10am at https://usc.zoom.us/my/pabeerel and by appointment made via email.
Todd Bruntbrun@usc.eduOnlineMon 2-4, Thu 9-10 Zoom Link
Young Choyoungcho@isi.eduEEB 114 - ZoomM-W 2-3PM
Keith Chuggchugg@usc.eduEEB 500AMonday, 4:00-5:30 Wednesday, 12:30-2:00 https://usc.zoom.us/my/keithchugg
Stephen Cragocrago@isi.eduISI Arlington, zoomBy appointment, please email crago@isi.edu.
Brandon Franzkefranzke@usc.eduEEB 504BMo: 14:00 - 13:30
Th: 10:00 - 11:30
Zoom
Sandeep Guptasandeep@usc.eduEEB 348Thu 9-10 and Fri 9-10. Please join me in my temporary office (https://usc.zoom.us/j/91410359966).
Justin Haldarjhaldar@usc.eduEEB 442Monday/Tuesday 2pm-3:30pm or by appointment Contact me for Zoom link
Chia Wei (Wade) Hsucwhsu@usc.eduPHE 610Monday 1pm - 3pm; https://usc.zoom.us/j/7201743724
Akhilesh Jaiswalakhilesh@usc.eduISI EastMon and Wed 1-2pm (PST) or by appointment https://usc.zoom.us/j/95881072168
B. Keith Jenkinsjenkins@sipi.usc.eduhttps://usc.zoom.us/j/93537944922Tuesday 4-5 PM Thursday 4-5 PM
Eun Sok Kimeskim@usc.eduOnlineWed. and Fri. 3:00 - 3:50 pm
Bart Koskokosko@usc.eduEEB 438Wednesday 4 - 6 pm or by appointment
Bhaskar Krishnamacharibkrishna@usc.eduZoom By appointment (please email bkrishna@usc.edu)
C.-C. Jay Kuocckuo@sipi.usc.eduEEB 440M/W 10-10:50am or by appointment
Chris Kyriakakisckyriak@usc.eduonlineFridays 2-4 pm
Tony Levialevi@usc.eduKAP 132TTH 7:45 a.m. - 8:45 a. m. or by appointment https://alevi.usc.edu/teaching/ee539/
Manuel Mongemanuel.monge@usc.eduOnlineW 8:00am-9:00am W 1:00pm-2:00pm Or by appointment
Shrikanth (Shri) Narayananshri@sipi.usc.eduEEB 400BWednesday 10-11, Friday 9-10 am or available by appointment (please email me).
Krishna Nayakknayak@usc.eduEEB 400CWednesdays 1-3pm https://usc.zoom.us/my/krishusc
Ashutosh Nayyarashutosn@usc.eduEEB 326Monday 3:45-4:45pm, Wednesday 3:45-4:45pm https://usc.zoom.us/my/anayyar
Michael Neelymjneely@usc.eduEEB 520Tu/Th 10am-11:50pm (after class) https://usc.zoom.us/j/5784818320
Pierluigi Nuzzonuzzo@usc.eduEEB 346Wednesday, 4-6pm or by appointment. https://usc.zoom.us/my/pnuzzo
Antonio Ortegaaortega@usc.eduOnlineF 3-4pm or by appointment Appointment page
Alice Parkerparker@usc.eduEEB 300C MW 1-2 PM or by appointment; parker@usc.edu https://usc.zoom.us/my/profparker
Konstantinos Psouniskpsounis@usc.eduRTH 409MW 9:00-10:00 and by appointment https://viterbi.webex.com/meet/kpsounisusc.edu
Gandhi Puvvadagandhi@usc.eduZoom1. 4:30-5:30 PM MW Zoom Meet ID: 984 2776 1287, Passcode: 457354 2. 9:00-10:30 AM TTh Zoom Meet ID: 968 4523 9863, Passcode: 457354 Cell: (310) 733-8025
Feifei Qianfeifeiqi@usc.eduEEB 306by appointment (send email to feifeiqi@usc.edu to schedule
Xuehai Qianxuehai.qian@usc.eduEEB 204Tuesday/Thursday 4pm-5pm Zoom meeting: ID: 930 9873 1693 Password: 626955
Arash Saifhashemisaifhash@usc.eduZoomThursdays 5-6 PM Fridays 4-5 PM Email for Zoom link
Ketan Savlaksavla@usc.eduKAP 254ATuesdays 11:00am-1:00pm, or by appointment. https://usc.zoom.us/my/ksavla
Mahdi Soltanolkotabisoltanol@usc.eduEEB 4305:30-6:30 PM Mon & Wed https://usc.zoom.us/my/mahdisol
Moe Tabarmtabar@alumni.usc.eduZoomThursdays 5-6 PM Fridays 4-5 PM Email for Zoom link
John Paul Waltersjwalters@isi.eduOnlineTuesdays at 8 AM ET, Thursdays at 3 PM ET, or by appointment. https://usc.zoom.us/j/99105065213
Allan Weberweber@sipi.usc.eduEEB 410Mon: 10-12, Wed: 11-12, Thurs: 3:30-4:30 or whenever you can find me and I'm free to talk. Zoom Link
Alan Willnerwillner@usc.eduEEB 538By appointment. Please contact willner@usc.edu.
Wei Wuwu.w@usc.eduOnlineTuesday 4-5pm or by appointment
Ali Zahidazahid@usc.eduPHE 414Tuesday/Thursday 9:30 ~ 11:00 AM 2:00 ~ 3:00 PM 5:00 ~ 5:30 PM