USC Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering University of Southern California

EE Office Hours

Spring 2017

The following is a list of office hours for faculty in the Ming Hsieh Department of Electrical Engineering.

Peter BeerelEEB 350Wednesdays 2pm-3:30pm and by appointment via Exceptions sent to my class by email.
Mohammed BeshirEEB 200ATuesdays 4:00-5:00 pm, or by appointment
Paul BogdanEEB 304Monday 11:20-12:30 Wednesday 11:20-13:30 as well as throughout the week by email appointment.
Todd BrunEEB 502By Appointment
Keith ChuggEEB 500ABy appointment
Michel DuboisEEB 228Mondays and Wednesdays 2-3 pm
Mary Eshaghian-WilnerMondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at 8:20am to 9:00am in KAP167 or by appointment at other times in EEB-320.
Panayiotis GeorgiouEEB 428By Appointment Only
Justin HaldarEEB 442Monday/Thursday 2:00pm-3:30pm
Hossein HashemiPHE 616M-W 8:45 - 9:45
Keith JenkinsEEB 404AMonday and Friday 11:00 am - 12 noon
Eun Sok KimPHE 602M and Th 5:00 - 5:50
Bart KoskoEEB 438Wednesday 4 - 6 Friday 6 - 7
Bhaskar KrishnamachariRTH 410Tuesday 2-3, other times by appointment (
C.-C. Jay KuoEEB 440Monday 8-9 and Tuesday 12:30-1:30
Chris KyriakakisRTH 217By Appointment Only (
Richard LeahyEEB 400CTuesday: 5.00-6.00pm and Thursday: 5.00-6.00pm
Shrikanth NarayananEEB 430Wednesday 10:30 - 12:00 or by appointment
Krishna NayakEEB 406Mondays 10-11:30
On weeks with a Monday holiday (MLK & Pres Day), it will be Tuesday 10-11:30.
Ashutosh NayyarEEB 326Tuesdays 2:00PM-3:00PM; Thursdays 2:00 PM-4:00 PM
Pierluigi NuzzoEEB 346Tuesday, 2:30-3:30pm or by appointment (email
Antonio OrtegaEEB 436By Appointment Only (
Alice ParkerEEB 348 Tues. 2:30-4:00 PM,Fri. 12-1 PM, and by appointment
Viktor PrasannaEEB 20011-12 M and 10-11 W
Aluizio PrataPHE 618Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:00 to 11:45 and 15:30 to 16:45
Gandhi PuvvadaEEB 2381:10-3:00PM Mondays, Wednesdays
Cauligi RaghavendraEEB 216MW 2-3PM and by appointment 213-740-9133,
Alexander SawchukEEB 404Bby appointment -
John SilvesterEEB 240Not teaching Spring 2017. No regular office hours.
Federico SpedalieriPHE 414Wednesday 1pm-3pm
Han WangPHE 630Tuesday 4:30 - 5:30 pm
Allan WeberEEB 410Mon: 10-12, Wed: 11-12, Thurs: 3:30-4:30 or whenever you can find me in my office and I'm free to talk.
Alan WillnerEEB 538Tuesdays 11 am - 12:15 pm
Wei WuPHE 632Tuesday and Thursday 4-5pm