Logo: University of Southern California

Staff

Department Administrators

  Ted Low
EE-Systems - Business Manager
EEB 100, (213) 740-1251, theodore.low@usc.edu
  Kim Reid
EE-Electrophysics - Department Administrator
PHE 610, (213) 740-7759, reid@usc.edu
  Tim Boston
EE-Systems - Assistant Administrator
EEB 100, (213) 740-4450, boston@usc.edu
  Marilyn Poplawski
EE-Electrophysics - Chair Assistant
PHE 602, (213) 740-7874, eepadmin@usc.edu
  Mayumi Thrasher
EE-Systems - Chair Assistant
EEB 100, (213) 740-1788, chairadmin@ee.usc.edu
  Elise Herrera-Green
Ming Hsieh Institute - Business Officer
EEB 131, (213) 740-2694, herrerag@usc.edu
  Eliza Aceves
Center for Energy Nanoscience - Center Administrator
VHE 302B, (213) 740-8378, eaceves@usc.edu

Student Affairs

  Diane Demetras
Director - Student Services
EEB 102E, (213) 740-4447, demetras@usc.edu
  Christina Fontenot
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102G, (213) 740-4447, cfonteno@usc.edu

 

David Ho
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102F, (213) 740-4447, dho786@usc.edu
  Ryan Pineda
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102C, (213) 740-4447, rcpineda@usc.edu
  Jaime Zelada
Assistant Director - Student Services
EEB 102D, (213) 740-4447, zelada@usc.edu

Research Group Support

Communications
  Susan Wiedem
EEB 500, (213) 740-7875, wiedem@usc.edu
  Gerrielyn Ramos
EEB 500, (213) 740-7334, gramos@sipi.usc.edu
  Miriam Snyder
SSC 611, (213) 821-4288, miriamsn@usc.edu
  Corine Wong
EEB 500, (213) 740-4685, corinewo@usc.edu
Computer Engineering
  Kathy Kassar
EEB 200, (213) 740-3963, kassar@usc.edu
  Estela Lopez
EEB 300A, (213) 740-4467, estelalo@usc.edu
  Annie Yu
EEB 300, (213) 740-4465, annhuayu@usc.edu
Controls
  Shane Goodoff
EEB 308, (213) 740-4451, sgoodoff@usc.edu
Photonics / Quantum Electronics
  Elizabeth Castaneda
PHE 630, (213) 740-9094, castanee@usc.edu
  Jenny Lin
PHE 510, (213) 821-2917, jennyjli@usc.edu  
  Jennifer Ramos
PHE 608, (213) 740-4694, jns@usc.edu
  Shanna Mitchell
PHE 628, (213) 740-4707, srmitche@usc.edu
  Susan Zarate
SSC 502, (213) 740-4412, zarate@usc.edu
Signal and Image Processing
  Tanya Acevedo-Lam
EEB 400A, (213) 740-4146, acevedol@usc.edu
  Gloria Halfacre
EEB 404, (213) 740-4145, gloria@sipi.usc.edu
  Alycen Hall
EEB 408, (213) 740-4143, alycenha@usc.edu
  Talyia Veal
EEB 400, (213) 740-4144, tveal@sipi.usc.edu

Information Technology/Lab Support

  Donghai Zhu
Laboratory Manager - Photonics Lab
VHE 101, (213) 740-1065, donghaiz@usc.edu
  Seth Scafani
Computer Services
EEB 402, (213) 740-9595, scafani@sipi.usc.edu
  Nathan Timpke
Instructional Laboratory Manager
OHE 246, (213) 740-4541, timpke@usc.edu
  Allan G. Weber
Computer Systems Engineer
EEB 410, (213) 740-4147, weber@sipi.usc.edu