Logo: University of Southern California

Research Staff

Research Staff


Tameem Albash, Senior Research Associate
OHE 310, 213-740-6230, albash@usc.edu

Charalampos Chelmis, Senior Research Associate
EEB 218, (213) 740-9129 chelmis@usc.edu

Eyal En Gad, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate
EEB 500, engad@usc.edu

Sajan Goud Lingala, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate
EEB 413, 213-740-4145. lingala@usc.edu

Nicolo Michelusi, Post-doctoral Research Associate
EEB 506, 310-895-4987, michelusi@usc.edu


Arash Tehrani
, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate
EEB 218, 213-740-9129, saberteh@usc.edu

Johannes Toger, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate
EEB 427, 213-740-4146, toger@usc.edu

Asterious Toutios, Research Associate
EEB 427, 213-740-4146, toutios@usc.edu

Maarten Van Segbroeck, Post-doctoral Research Associate
EEB 427, 213-740-4146, maarten@sipi.usc.edu

Walter Vinci, Post-doctoral Research Associate
SSC 48, wvinci@usc.edu