Logo: University of Southern California

Research Staff

Research Staff


Tameem Albash, Post-doctoral Research Associate
OHE 310, 213-740-6330, albash@usc.edu


Lizhong Chen, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate
213-740-3963, lizhongc@usc.edu


Marc Eduard Frincu
, Post-doctoral Research Associate
EEB 300A, 213-740-7032, frincu@usc.edu


Tanya Guha Mandal, Post-doctoral Research Associate
EEB 413, 213-740-4145, tanayama@usc.edu


Abhishek Gupta
, Post-doctoral Research Associate
EEB 256, guptaabh@usc.edu


Anand Arvind Joshi
, Research Assistant Professor
EEB 426, 213-740-4676, ajoshi@usc.edu


Sungbok Lee, Research Assistant Professor
GFS 301, 213-821-2721, sungbokl@usc.edu


Sajan Goud Lingala, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate
EEB 413, 213-740-4145. lingala@usc.edu


Nicolo Michelusi, Post-doctoral Research Associate
EEB 506, 310-895-4987, michelusi@usc.edu


Anand Panangadan
, Senior Research Associate
EEB 218, 213-740-9129, anandvp@usc.edu
http://ceng.usc.edu/~anandvp


Shengshi Pang, Post-doctoral Research Associate
EEB 512, 213-740-4685, shengshp@usc.edu


Asterious Toutios, Research Associate
EEB 427, 213-740-4146, toutios@usc.edu


Walter Vinci
, Post-doctoral Research Associate
SSC 48, wvinci@usc.edu


Yanzhi Wang
, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate
213-740-4465, yanzhiwa@usc.edu


Zhihui Wang,
Post-doctoral Research Associate
SSC 611, zhihuiwa@usc.edu