Logo: University of Southern California

Research Staff

Research Staff

 

Emrah Akyol, Post-doctoral Research Associate

EEB 516, 213-740-4685, eakyol@gmail.com

 

Charalampos Chelmis,  Research Associate

EEB 218, 213-740-9129, chelmis@usc.edu

http://www-scf.usc.edu/~chelmis/index.php

 

Marc Eduard Frincu,  Post-doctoral Research Associate

EEB 300A, 213-740-7032, frincu@usc.edu

 

Tanya Guha, Post-doctoral Research Associate

EEB 413, 213-740-4145, tanayama@usc.edu

 

Seung-Hwan Kim, Post-doctoral Research Associate

PHE 422, kimseung@usc.edu

 

Yoon Chul Kim, Post-doctoral Research Associate

EEB 414, (213) 740-4650, yoonckim@usc.edu

 

Sajan Goud Lingala, Post-doctoral Scholar Research Associate

EEB 413, 213-740-4145. lingala@usc.edu

 

Nicolo Michelusi, Post-doctoral Research Associate

EEB 506, 310-895-4987, michelusi@usc.edu

 

Anand Panangadan, Senior Research Associate 

EEB 218, 213-740-9129, anandvp@usc.edu

http://ceng.usc.edu/~anandvp

 

Shengshi Pang, Post-doctoral Research Associate

EEB 512, 213-740-4685, shengshp@usc.edu

 

Marteen Van Segbroeck, Post-doctoral Research Associate

EEB 427, (213) 740-4146, vansegbr@usc.edu

 

Asterious Toutios, Research Associate

EEB 427, 213-740-4146, toutios@usc.edu